COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 276 of 2015 & IA NO. No. 444 of 2015

Dated: 24th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter:

West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Aniket Prasoon

Mr. Abhishek Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Ms. Divya Ashu

for Nikhil Nayyar for R-1

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-2

Mr. M.Y. Deshmukh for R-7

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava

Mr. G. Srivastava

Mr. Gargi Srivastava for R-11

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-12

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-13

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for further hearing on <u>24th August</u>, <u>2017 at</u> <u>2.30 p.m.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member mk/vg (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson